That’s just me…

Christmas is here…duh…time to drink eat get fat or morbidly obese if you’re  only just obese and make resolutions that you know full well you will not achieve. Time to pull out your happy face and “play” and act “nice” to those relatives you dont like meeting. Time to validate your inner spendthrift with the excuse that its the season to be generous. Well, you are entitled to that but I say fuck you and your lies. Frankly its all just a croc of shit if you will sit there and lie to my face about how you miss me and wish me well. I would rather you be real and throw me in front of a bus. But that’s just me…

Santa Claus…the fat guy who cant say no to the bacon grease left in the pan. One (gladly) we as Kenyan kids knew growing up definitely could not go down a chimney WITH a sackful of gifts. If he is real,santa should go to the gym…eat a stick of celery and instead of harassing the poor flying goats( reindeer) should think of jogging. But that’s just me…

Dont let me get you down,as always i’m just rambling. Get your party hats on..drink..fuck…get fat…but most of all for once in your miserable year be happy for a change. Just like me….

Dont drink and drive tho’… Jesus would probably cuss you the fuck out of heaven…and make sure to use condoms…unless you are okay begging for change to feed your bastard child.

Merry Christmas. Get Fuck Faced 🙂

2 thoughts on “That’s just me…

Leave a Reply

