I know who I am

I know who I am
I use cuss words

Sometimes I curse my words

Full of venom and rage

Streaking 

Streaming on my paper page

You judge my work with the forest in your eyes

While I understand my try’s

Through the gains, pains, a shrub in my eyes. 

Judge not

Lest you be judged

Be a brother’s keeper

But focus on your life deeper

Keen to point out the wrongs

But cant focus on your life’s wrongs

Tell me my errors in person 

Not in public, don’t let your mouth run

I want to build 

Not peer at my wrong 

And I’m Bill, not dude

Where there’s Bill there’s a will there’s a way 

Not having you

Bring me down live half my life and throw the rest away. 

I know who I am, is that something y’all can say?

Check out my other blog @ http://www.viewkenya.wordpress.com  …. There’s some amazing stuff that will be coming up in the next few weeks…. Subscribe 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 

Leave a Reply

